MEMBERS CONTACT INFORMATION

THIS PAGE CAN HAVE AN ADDITIONAL PASSWORD 

Vernon Blackburn Jr. 

Arvin, CA 

vblackburn@sbcglobal.net 

Bret Churchman

Truckee, CA 

bret@bretchurchman.com

David Gill 

King City, CA 

Ned Harris 

Bakersfield, CA 

nharrisfarms@yahoo.com

Wes Monroe

Casper, WY

highmountain78@yahoo.com

Bill Hunt 

Casper, WY

bill.h@ahcinc.us

Terry Hunt

Riverton, WY

hunt173@hotmail.com

Mark Jackanich

Pacifica, CA 

codyjack@comcast.net

Paul Jackanich

Lake Milton, OH

pjackanich@gmail.com

John Knight III

Scottsdale, AZ

johnknight@knightfamilycompanies.com

Gary Monroe

Parker, AZ

Patchmonroe1@gmail.com

Ed O'Leske

Ridgway, CO

eoleske@montrose.net

Randell Parker 

Arvin, CA

parkerr@aol.com

Raymond Parker 

Lafayette, CA

bagsmo@aol.com

Vin Travernetti

Bakersfield, CA 

Mathew Van Horn 

Bakersfield, CA 

Lee Whitney

Greenfield, CA 

whitney198@yahoo.com